Weber Paper Company is always looking for energetic individuals to become a part of the team. For current openings visit: http://jobs.accessdubuque.com
 
Dubuque Location
4300 Chavenelle Road, Dubuque, IA, (563) 588-4611
NameEmail
Executive Management
Purchasing
Judy Rosenowjudyrosenow@weberpaper.com
Customer Service
Cathy Korman,
   Office Manager
cathykorman@weberpaper.com
Brandi Kampasbrandikampas@weberpaper.com
Linda Lakelindalake@weberpaper.com
Warehouse/Shipping
Jim Lindecker,
   Warehouse Manger
jimlindecker@weberpaper.com
Parts/Machines
Mark Kueter,
   Technician
markkueter@weberpaper.com
Sales
Stacey Downingstaceydowning@weberpaper.com
Mike Koenigmikekoenig@weberpaper.com
Matt Stahlmattstalhl@weberpaper.com
Jim Willemsjimwillems@weberpaper.com
Cedar Falls Location
5801 Westminster Drive, Cedar Falls, IA, (319) 266-4562
NameEmail
Customer Service
Joy Inglesjoyingles@weberpaper.com
Sales
Scott Angellscottangell@weberpaper.com
Nicole Ehlingernicoleehlinger@weberpaper.com
Darwin Ramkerdarwinramker@weberpaper.com
Copyright © 2008 Weber Paper Company. All Rights Reserved.